Auburn Montgomery Library

people

Email Department
Phill Johnson pjohns23@aum.edu 211A Admin Building 332-244-3202 Dean of the Library Administration
Paige Hines phines@aum.edu 211 Library Administration 334-244-3200 Senior Administrative Associate Administration
Rickey Best rbest@aum.edu 219B, Admin 334-244-3276 Collection Development Librarian Collection Development
Daniel Moody dmoody2@aum.edu 213 Admin Building 332-244-3199 Emerging Technologies Librarian Library Technology
Larry Brumby lbrumby@aum.edu 219-E Library Administration 334-244-3210 Senior User Services Technician Library Technology
Tim Bailey tbailey1@aum.edu 246 Library Tower 334-244-3420 Systems Librarian Library Technology
Karen Williams kwilli16@aum.edu 1st Floor, Library Tower 334-244-3445 Access Services Librarian Public Services
Tabitha Singleton tsinglet@aum.edu 1st Floor, Library Tower 332-244-5213 ILL and Course Reserves, Library Associate Public Services
Tom Russel jrussel6@aum.edu 1st Floor, Library Tower 334-244-3416 Access Services, Library Associate Public Services
Beth Parrish mparris4@aum.edu 3rd Floor, Admin 332-244-3650 Government Documents, Senior Library Associate Public Services
Samantha McNeilly smcneill@aum.edu 802 Library Tower 334-244-3213 Archives and Special Collections/Teaching and Instruction Librarian Public Services
Jessica Hayes jayes11@aum.edu 211B Admin Building 332-244-3814 Head of Public Services Public Services
Anita Griffith agriffit@aum.edu 804 Library Tower 334-244-3207 Serials/Reference, Library Associate Public Services
Maranda Faulk mfaulk2@aum.edu 247 Library Tower 334-244-3648 Reference, Senior Library Associate Public Services
Lanita Crawford lcrawfo8@aum.edu 3rd Floor, Admin 332-244-3650 Government Documents, Senior Library Associate Public Services
Diane Westfall dwestfal@aum.edu 804 Library Tower 334-244-3789 Senior Library Associate Technical Services
Anne Mulder dmulder@aum.edu 804 Library Tower 334-244-3207 Senior Library Associate Technical Services
John Gantt jgantt2@aum.edu 804 Library Tower 334-244-3781 Head of Technical Services Technical Services