Library Faculty & Staff Directory

Home > Departments > Library Faculty and Staff Directory

> > > >
Aultman, Antonia (Tone) Access Services, Res. & Interlibrary Loan 334-244-3416 aaultma1@aum.edu
Bailey, Timothy P. Automation
334-244-3420 tbailey1@aum.edu
Best, Rickey Collection Development 334-244-3276 rbest@aum.edu
Brumby, Larry Automation 334-244-3210 lbrumby@aum.edu
Crawford, Lanita Government Documents 334-244-3650 lcrawfo8@aum.edu
Faulk, Maranda Reference 334-244-3648 mfaulk2@aum.edu
Gantt, John Head of Cataloging 334-244-3781 jgantt2@aum.edu
Griffith, Anita Library Assistant 334-244-3207 agriffit@aum.edu
Hightower, Barbara Dean of Libraries 334-244-3994 bhighto1@aum.edu
Hines, Paige Administration 334-244-3201 phines@aum.edu
Johnson, Carolyn Administration 334-244-3200 cjohns22@aum.edu
Kneip, Jason Web Services Librarian 334-244-3814 jkneip@aum.edu
McNeilly, Samantha Archives/Special Coll. 334-244-3213 smcneill@aum.edu
Meehan, Cheryl Government Documents 334-244-3650 cmeehan@aum.edu
Mulder, Anne Serials 334-244-3207 dmulder@aum.edu
Parrish, Beth Access Services, Res. & Interlibrary Loan 334-244-3447 mparris4@aum.edu
Russell, Tom Access Services, Res. & Interlibrary Loan 334-244-3416 jrussel6@aum.edu
Scott, Amanda Cataloging Librarian 334-244-3684 ascott20@aum.edu
Singleton, Tabitha Access Services, Res. & Interlibrary Loan 334-244-3647 tsinglet@aum.edu
Westfall, Diane Acquisitions 334-244-3789 dwestfal@aum.edu
Williams, Karen Access Services, Res. & Interlibrary Loan 334-244-3445 kwilli16@aum.edu
 Quick Links

 Library Home

 Ask A Librarian

 Databases

 Online Catalog